Opposite Directions // @edwardstobia

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A big musical hug for everyone!


I keep uploading my videos on my Dtube channel and slowly returning to the channel. In this occasion I want to present you one of the work of a great friend called Wilins Mendez. A great composer and friend. I remember when we finished this song called ¨Direcciones Opuestas¨ I couldn't hold the tears, since it has such a deep feeling that it's inevitable not to cry when you understand it. Today I want you to be a victim of this beautiful song.

)

In my previous post I said that music can lead you to past situations that have great value in our hearts. This, without a doubt, for me is one of those that reminds me of the departure of a loved one. The truth is that I hope you enjoy it and at the same time that you accompany me to continue growing every day more. For everything, a big musical hug.


Opposite Directions

I live breaking into mirrors and picking myself up in pieces. My glass heart goes in opposite directions. I'm out this April, they cleared this area. I have not found another person like you. May it do me good... I live living my way so as not to die for you, in enclosures that remind me of what I did wrong. I looked for you in a thousand places and found new solitudes. I have not found another person like you who does me good... She is something that I can no longer see but that makes me feel, that I am wanting to be better than yesterday... To resurrect, to find me. To live and walk. To be free as before. This is the opportunity to walk and to find me. To walk and to find me.

On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @edwardstobia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67