Forbidden caresses - Original Song @edwardstobia - Lanavenovino

in #dtube5 years ago


A big hug for each of the sailors who cross these waters!

I would like to present my latest musical track titled ¨Caricias prohibidas¨ I am still working on other new tracks which you will soon be enjoying. Soon I will restart my activities in the studio to continue with the recordings of my musical project Lanavenovino and I am very happy about that.


Work, passion and wanting to be better than we were yesterday are the only keys to success. So never forget those three ingredients XD

Here I leave you my work, passion and the desire to be better every day.

Forbidden caresses - Original Song

lyrics:

I'm awake,
and I keep thinking whether it's a dream or a reality.
You have me,
kidnapped the heart by your eyes for want because you get to light
my feelings.

And I'm still here.
as bewitched by you
with a dry soul and a heavy sorrow. X2

Remember,
that to have you by my side our time is limited.
You have me,
kidnapped the heart by your eyes for want because you get to light
my feelings.

And I'm still here.
as bewitched by you
with a dry soul and a heavy sorrow. X2


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95