You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Powering Down And Leaving Steem

in #dtube5 years ago

I am powering down completely but for different reasons!
we expecting a girl in May/June, and delivery is very expensive here in South Africa, so I need all the resources possible.

The video is not playing right now ironically, so I can't even check if it's like a good joke or you'r being real.

Sort:  

congratulations brother!!! what a nice surprise. And knowing @adetorrent's I know he would never joke about such things not even today, I'm sad he's leaving...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. I'm off to EOS or maybe Lino 😂😂

Lino hahahah

Thanks !!
NOOO he would never joke, especially on the first of April :)

Allow me to suggest contacting @vanessamidwife who is located in South Africa and may provide a safe and less expensive option. Congrats by the way. 😎

Awesome I will check her out! We already have a midwife though :) but maybe for the 4th child !
Thanks buddy!

It could turn out to be the first steem delivery meet-up. 🤓

Wow congrats @edprivat!
Man that sucks that delivery is so expensive. All the best! If us the community can do something to help then all you need to do is a shout-out :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, moral support is more than enough, I am not the begging type !

It's April one lol but gotta check the video

Aaaaaaaaaaaaah! You got me!!!! hahahaha

Wow, congrats! That's life-changing stuff! I wish you good luck with that. OMG, it's almost here! are you ready? haha.

I am not hahaha, it's the 3rd one though so we sorta get used to it

Ah ok, you already have practice :)

Someone need to populate this planet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63