My first Ulog: Playing Obvious Video Tricks with My Kids.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's sandstorming outside so my kids can't go out and play in our yard. I came up with this very obvious camera tricks to entertain my three-year old daughter Hanna. To think that she sees what I was doing with her while filming, she was still so amazed with what she saw in the video.
Haha! My eldest daughter Reign was laughing so hard with Hanna's reaction.

Hanna: I disappeared Mama! Wow, my Casper disappeared too! (with eyes looking so amazed!) I want more!

(Casper, is her tiny little toy cat I put in her hand in the video.)

Small things can make a child happy. Just show them a wacky face or change your voice, surely their laughter is priceless! Lol!

That's all for now fellow Steemians! Happy Steeming...

Love,
Haide


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58