Dtube Exclusive: Lion Family Wall Size Drawing. 300 Hours Invested By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Lion Family King Size Original Drawing

I found a video I made two years ago of my legendary and the BIGGEST drawing ever.
This was a work that took me 300 hours. 300 hours of my life. I did this work in a separate room and had it on a wall. It was too big for any other way. At that time I had a room where It was like my studio room where I was making art.

This work Is still with me and I did tried to sell it, but nothing happened so far. I might get it out and make some more photos of it and I am thinking of doing something with it, because for the last 2 years it has been sitting with me and not really doing anything.
Also you may wonder where I got that paper. Well it is really thick paper on which I made it, and my father somehow at that time could get from a factory paper really that large. I still have tubes at home in storage. Maybe I will some another wall size drawing down the lion. I always had a dream of drawing a Tigers face. I can only imagine it being so large and impressive. And all i need is that, Imagination. If i can imagine it in my mind, than there is not much left stopping me from actually doing it.

You can also follow me here: Steemian since 2016 bringing only original content here on Steemit.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Impressive image, @edgarsart. Although I thought that the video was of the whole process of creation, I liked to see you take a walk through the whole feline family. You looked great as always.

Oh yes, back then i only thought about recording and it would be hard to have such a long time to record fullly

I like your style! :)

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94