Dtube Art:Tom And Jerry Animated Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Tom & Jerry

Can I call myself a Dtuber? Well I wish, because I have been a youtuber for a long time now. 3 years and I have over 15 thousand subscribers.
But now I have been using Dtube for straight 6 months and I have posted I think 50 videos? Maybe even more and I am counting every day new video. I want to post one video very day, and never miss a day.
A new art video every day and Dtube being the first place where I do that.

So today I finally uploaded a new drawing video. Tom & Jerry. The cartoon that relates to everyone and never looses its silliness and the one that will be watched by generations to come. I believe so. And being a millennial, I wanted to pay respect to the cartoon I grew up with.

I welcome everyone to try this. The video shows all I did and you can do this too. I used maped color pencils and nothing fancy. Lets continue drawing cartoons! I think of drawing Mr Bean next one.
I dont know should i continue this cartoon theme, but so far I enjoy it.
So I wanted to ask: Should I? Or I should turn back to tutorials like: Animals, and realism? Let me know in the comments

My other places you can see My Art: And Steemian All The Way From 2016
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great drawing man, you refreshed the memory of my childhood, when i watched a lot of tom and jerry. Really thanks !

Oh thank you, yea I watched them too a lot

Wowww i love to watch the cartoon tom and jerry😊 you draw such a amazing 😃😊

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82