How To Draw A Tiger Step By Step By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Drawing A Tiger

Tigers are for sure one of my favourite animals to draw. As i remember a Tiger was my very first charcoal drawing. Ever. Around 6 years ago. I still remember it. It was the first time I was using a charcoal pencil. And my first experiment was to draw a Tiger.

This drawing is made with graphite just like most of my drawing videos. It is easier, charcoal is too messy and it is more for my personal projects. Not on video. Tigers are the ones that make me feel most alive while drawing. In every sense of that word. From all the drawing I have sold in my carrier, the most were the ones with Tigers actually. I think 70 percent of my art projects were about Tigers. Not even lions.
This was the first time I did a full Tiger drawing on such a small sized paper. And with graphite pencil.

You can follow me also here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

impeccable drawing friend every day you surprise us with your creativity and your art

Thank you so much:)

GREAT! Loved it! THE BEST DRAWING TEACHER EVER!😆😋

Awesome, thank you:)

Beautiful as always. Its incredible

Dear sir!
You are enrich in brilliant skill of drawing with graphic pencil as well as charcoal drawing.
Your dtube video is superb..nice art of drawing sketch of a vivid tiger..

Thank you so much:)

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Congratulations, you have been featured in this week's Finder Frog Focus: Art Recap Post Our Recap of this weeks topic first published here.

Keep creating! We're looking forward to your next post.
If you don't appreciate this comment, reply to your post and tag @BuddyUp so we can remove it. If you want to know more about the BuddyUp community on Discord you can read about us in Safe Link Post


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38