Dtube Art: Zombie Art Cartoon By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Zombie

Finally the video uploaded to Dtube! I have spent the whole evening trying and here it is!

I really focused on bringing this video to you all today, because lately I have been drawing cartoons quite a lot. I am on a little bit of a rally here on cartoons and I know soon this will end. I am using the momentum, and this feeling, enjoyment. I truly enjoy the drawing process. Going from realistic lions, to cartoons like this!

Also I might do some really easy works too. Like shapes. how to draw birds, just the shape. Just the basic lines. How to really draw the basic thing, so that you can build everything ontop of it. That is the first and most important thing. Otherwise you can not even shade. If you dont have where or the shape looks like an elephant, when all you wanted to draw was a bird!!

You can follow me also here: Steemian Since 2016!!!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I lile this one! Also if i am not a big zombie fan! Rob Zombie maybe :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93