Daily Art Video: Mickey Mouse Cartoon By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Mickey Mouse Art Video

In this video I am drawing a Mickey Mouse.
I did the base line with a ink pen. 0.4 mm. It is really thin, so after the first base line i did a second line making t more thicker. I am thinking of getting some bigger pens, so that i would save some time, but then again thinner pen makes it more detailed and even tho it takes some time, maybe even some extra minutes longer. I can be more accurate and I can do some really detailed lines. So i think i wont be lazy maybe and continue working with this pen.

For coloring I used my Maped color pencils. Really cheap and nothing you have to order. Should be at any of your art store or artist supply store.
I really like the pen+pencils combo and it does look good. I have shifted a bit to some colour drawings and today I filmed a black and white drawing. A hand drawing, which i will publish maybe tomorrow.

You can follow me also here: Steemian since 2016!!!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's funny to watch it i watch it with my step daughtershe liked it too, nice job!

Oh I know so many people to who this is an all time favorite one

Good draw my friend, my hero of my infance. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thanks so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43