DTUBE: Daily- How To Draw Cat Nose By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Go on and draw a cat nose!

So it is time for my daily drawing video and today I decided to draw something out of my recent subject.
A view that it not often seen and not often focused on. At first i wanted to draw just the nose, but since I was sketching, i did a little bit more.
Actually the drawing came out to be too small, and thought that i can not actually draw the nose part as detailed as i wanted, and i did not want to re-start it, so I added a bit more of the face. But still i filmed it all and the value is not less than the original idea I had at first!

I actually have been working for the last couple of days on some more detailed projects and some drawings more complex. I can reveal that yesterday I filmed a fully drawn rhino drawing. Well i was thinking about all the horrible things with rhino poachers, so i wanted to highlight the issue, by making a symbolic drawing of one. The material came out to be way over 4 hours, so i will need couple of days for editing.
But for now i hope you will enjoy this sweet and unusual drawing of the most cutest nose in the world!

Also I have been searching for some artists, poets, and people who works I like here on Steemit and I have decided to do some co-works, maybe some collabs down the line, so if there is anyone who would like, of you know someone who would want, let me know. In the comments, or in discord, or steemit chat.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/EdgarsArtDrawings
Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Amazing, so grateful for the support!!!

Thats' looking superb i really like this type of art designs

Thanks so much:)

This is amazing art. wow! I like it

Thanks:)

Your art is incredible. ❤
Watching you has sparked me into drawing again. Its so satisfying to watch your drawings unfold 😊

Great! That was the main purpose!

Thank you:)

nice art..well done..your great

Thank you:) I followed you now too

amazing kitty nose !!! so well detailed and definition is wonderful !!

Hey thanks! Pretty easy this time, but soon will make some harder ones too

Дякую, Едгард! Підписуюсь!
Thanks, Edgar!

oh are you from Ukraine?

Yes!
Так :)

You are taking your picture just like that animal

Thank you!

Thanks, glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74