Dtube Art: How To Draw A Bear For Beginners By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago


Drawing A Bear The Easiest Way

So i took a step away from cartoons and did a tutorial video of drawing a bear. The proportions have always been a some kind of a headache for me and I can not say I am really excellent at that. I am now, and maybe some of you who follow my art, have noticed that I rarely draw the full shapes. Dogs, cats-I usually draw the faces and focus more on that.

But here I did a simple basic shape of a bear. I used my black pen for this and added some lines, to get the look a bit better. Did the eyes and the nose too.

You can follow me also here: Steemain all the way from 2016:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1

Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesomely detailed work as always @edgarsart!

Thank you! Especially if you think so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74