How To Draw An Abstract Eye-Eye With A Hands By EdgarsArt

in #dtube7 years ago


So i finally today decided to upload my very first video to Dtube. I have been posting my art videos on youtube for more than 2 years now, but now i am thinking of finally aside from writing on Steemit, i will upload all of my videos to Dtube first.

Today i finally finished filming my video which i already started last month, but i did not have the time to finish it till the end. Today i finished it and in the end i made it abstract. The idea just popped into my mind and i can not say why i decided to draw a hand, but that just what came out of my mind and it was not intentional.
I speeded the video up couple of times and made in about 4 minutes.
Anyone who wants can try to do the same and i used 2b and 5b pencil in this and did a little bit of shading with a brush.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you:)

How to draw a very good very interesting thanks @edgarsart

Thank you:) Appreciate it:)

muy buena creación, eso se lleva en la sangre jijiji

dtube my best channel.thanks for sharing your post..i like your every art,,

Thanks:)

I liked the art image a lot. I tried a lot to learn it but could not. But your video will help me so much. Thanks to uploading the video.

Thank you:) Hope it helps:)

Art Super Video

Thank you:)

very nice !!! thank you for sharing 💗💗 Paix et amour, ☮ ✌ / 💗💗 Peace and love, ☮ ✌✨
🎁 CORDE-ialement, 🎀 ROPE-ly, 🎎 L&V 💑
#Lacher-Prise #LacherPrise 💐
@Lacher_Prise_

Wow! The drawing is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71