How To Draw Curly Hair By EdgarsArt Video Tutorial

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Curly Hair Drawing

So here comes the final part on the hair subject.
Drawing female hair in way different compared to male, because of the longer strokes you have to do. I dont know is it harder or not, because that i guess depends on the individual preferences.
For me i think both are equal. For shorter haircuts I have to draw more small details which takes way more time, but that does not make it automatically harder. Well if you are not sure about your skills drawing small details, than this video right here will be more suitable for you.
As you will see in this video I got bored myself at some point and just the fact that i needed to repeat the same motion over and over and over again made my arm hurt. But it is good, you can let it go and in the end some lines might be out of focus, or some lighter, some darker, some completely out of the frame, because hair sometimes does that, so that is easy.+I was in a hurry because of filming a video, but if you draw it at home, you can take all the time you need and make it even way better looking that i could in my sketch.

My Links
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
Youtube: www.youtube.com/user/EdgarsArtDrawings
Contact: [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im so happy everytime when you post something.❤
Im looking for more videos <3 Its like a new addiction now :3

Thanks so much! Which one is your favorite so far?

That well you do also your way of doing it looks so easy! But to do it is the complicated xD in the same way thanks for the video I love how it looks!

Oh I hope to somehow make it easier:D !

I absolute love all the talented artists like yourself sharing these wonderful tutorials. I am talentless but I do get the pencils and pad oit and follow you! Certainly not sharing my pathetic efforts though lol. Thanks for a great video mate :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! Yes, i know you are also amazing at something, maybe just something different!

Haha no one is talentless my dear,u just need time know what yo best at

Very rare art friend, you can also draw curly here.This is amazing!

hah thanks! Yea, have to do it all!

Curt hair is very good to see. It's pretty nice

it is flax for pipe sealing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64