You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gojen in The Soul - Happy birthday to me

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice guitar riff you have there. I am always into rock music and I always have the fascination to listen to guitar riffs, they are truly amazing. I even have a friend who plays guitar and I also follow him every time he posts one of his. The melody is intense. Seems to draw out your inner feelings if you listen to this. Though I don't really play the guitar, I am always appreciative of those who can because it is a really exceptional talent.

Good job @gojen.gospel and continue to spread the love for music. Belated happy birthday to you as well. Wishin' you more birthdays to come. Cheers!

Sort:  

I like dude, because there are still people who like my music. No problem, your words are the best prayer for me. Thanks @edencourage god bless you dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43