You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To NOT Piss Off Your Girlfriend with Crypto

in #dtube5 years ago

When I first started on Steem I used to talk about it all the time with my girlfriend (now wife). She even thought on giving me three cards a day. Everytime I talked about the subject (Steem/Crypto) she will give me one card and that meant I could only talk about that two more times during the day.

With the time I understood that I didn't have to talk about Crypto all the time and she also managed the topic better. I'm still very active in Steem and other blockchains and she still doesn't understand a thing but we have a great relationship. Steem and Crea (Creary) are great ways to monetize her art and my blogs.

Sort:  

LOL the card idea is hilarious!! Smart lady. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50