You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Most Won't Tell You About Success

in #dtube6 years ago

Sound advice there
And very well put
Good to see you're following your own path
Blazing your own trail
Taking note only of advice from the people who've achieved what you want to achieve
I've found that most of us face very similar problems when we pursue our dreams
None of my froends or family really understood when I first had the dream of becoming a writer
Many wished me well, but have no clue how to help or support me
Now that I've been forced to give up work; and have taken it as an opportunity to pursue my dream, a good friend from my old company still talks about me going back there
Keep up the excellent work of supporting and encouraging fellow dreamers and strivers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56