My First Video Post: I Talk About Myself, Tbilisi Sea, Overcoming Shyness and Sharing Steemit in Georgia

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

I have a special post today. I was on my way home and suddenly decided to move up a little bit, change my direction and make a video on D.Tube. It is how this idea went to my head and see how it works. I also captured some photos there and you are able to see this place where I made my video.


This is my introduction on D.Tube :)
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Such a peaceful nature and this place! I really liked your post and your video!

Wow, thank you very much my friend. I feel great to get such a feedback and I'll do more videos in the future.

Happy to read you! Happy new year!

Happy new year too

great work my friend...

Thank you very much :)

u welcome...

I am nature lover and good to see some good stuff.

Thanks, you are welcome. I like being in nature too. It is so peaceful and it helps the person very much

მშვენიერია :)

Wow, qartveli xar? :)

ქართველი ვარ :) მემგონი არ ვართ აქ ბევრნი :))

Ashkarad ar vart bevri :) minda ro meti qartveli viyot aq, nelnela moemateba

აუცილებლად :) რამოდენიმე თვეა თვალს ვადევნებ ამ პლატფორმას და ძალიან მომწონს. საინტერესოა დროა, ნელ ნელა დეცანტრალიზებულ სერვისებზე გადაბარგება ხდება

შენს პოსტებს გადავხედე და ძალიან კარგია! წარმატებას გისურვებ როგორც სთიმზე ასევე ზოგადად ცხოვრებაში

Ki decentralizeba faqtiurad gardauvalic iyo. Adamianebma iswavles rogor unda saitebis sheqmna, video montaji da ase shemdeg. Gamartivda yvelaferi da tanac steemitis warmatebis saidumloa swored is rom ar aris developerebis konkretuli jgufi vinc mushaobs. Es yvelas sheudzlia. Faqtiurad gia sistemaa sadac yvelas sheudzlia aketos sayvareli saqme da ishovos fuli tundac tavisi hobit. Aseti ram dzaan ishviatia. Utopian.io-s shesaxeb ici?

Madloba didi da mec gisurveb warmatebas yvela sferoshi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50