You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #58! My tryout VLOG/Campaign to becoming a D▷Tube Star.Notice me Senpai! + Meeting another great steemian from the blockchain! @cryptohippy!

in #dtube7 years ago

Greetings @sirlunchthehost! Do you think Steemit has what it takes to be one of the top 10 global social media platforms?

We do! Are you willing to help us do what it takes to fix steemits vulnerabilities so we can bring this platform to the mainstream?

I represent an media alliance with over 10 million followers. We see that steemit needs a few small, but very important changes to make it to the next level.

Please share your solutions with us! And help us attract the attention of steem developers. Share your wisdom and thoughts with us at
https://steemit.com/steem/@earthnation/solutions-to-bring-steemit-to-the-mainstream-discussion-thread-share-your-solutions-help-us-attract-steem-developers-attention

Together, we will bring steem to the Mainstream!

Sort:  

how are you,,friend,,vote me mrazi,,okay,,

Your profile picture is not uploaded. If you want to upload profile picture then see my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@tusharvasave/how-to-set-and-upload-profile-picture-and-cover-image-on-steemit

resteem this post and follow, upvote me to reach more people to this post. This post is helpful for new steemit member. Thanks.

Dtube is going to take over.

I wish my friend to enter my publications and support me. I support you in all your publications

The only thing that keeps Steemit from the mainstream is advertising. I stumbled upon it and thought that this is the answer to true social media. It's more than just posting last nights dinner but I have seen some very creative posts here. When I promote Steemit I'm just preaching to the choir, most of my followers in social media are crypto savvy and know of Steemit. I think I'll try to get some outsiders to start sharing Steemit info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39