Our Natural Unassisted Home Birth | Natural Gentle Attachment Parenting

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this video we tell the story of our home birth that we had with our second child, Kye. It was a planned unassisted home birth that turned out beautifully!

Instagram: Niki (earthgoddessmagik) | Kor3 (Sol.Age)

Visit Niki's Etsy Shop:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/EarthGoddessMagik


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good! glad this is not considerd nsfw ;-)

beautiful, thank you for sharing your experiences with us all. I had an unassisted birth with my 3rd daughter. resteemed x

Thank you and congratulations on your unassisted birth! I love sharing my story in hopes to inspire others :)

You rock!!!! Fellow freebirther here, two beautiful experiences, thanks for sharing yours!! Always wish I had taken some pics ...

:) Amazing! I am currently pregnant and we are planning our third freebirth with this one I am so excited to be able to experience it again!! That was actually the only picture we got and I wish we had gotten more too! This time around I'm going to have my daughter take some.

Fabulous. We just had our second homebirth, though did have a private midwife with us. It went beautifully and I'm part way through writing about it.

Congratulations on your homebirth! Birth is so magical especially when you don't have all of the interventions going on around you. I'd love to read about your experience once it is complete. I followed so I'll see when you post it!

That is amazing! I'm so glad that you got to experience that. I tried to have a natural birth. I was in labor on and off for three days and eventually transferred to a hospital. I had an emergency c-section. Zion was in a position where his neck would have been broken if I pushed him out. We tried so many things. I have learned to give myself some grace. I'm just so thankful that we are both alive and healthy. I'm hoping to have a natural birth the second time around :) What a beautiful thing to share!

I apologize for just replying to your comment now, I took some time off of all social media while I prepared mentally for my third birth :) That is what you have to do, be gentle on yourself! I have come to realize that things happen the way they do because that is just the way it was meant to play out at that moment in time. I am so happy that you were both healthy and unharmed, that is what is important. I had a c-section my first time around and it made no difference choosing a natural home birth with my second! So if that is what you want just keep visualizing it happening and it will come :) Much love and peace to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41