You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE I LOVE YOU AND WANT TO CONNECT MORE.... TO BOT OR NOT TO BOT?

in #dtube6 years ago

I think everyone should use a bot to promote everything they do, just like I promote this comment with minnowbooster. I mean you earned your SBD rightously with your content and I see bots as advertising. Also imagine if everyone would bot their post! The reward pool would be distributed more evenly across all users and the whales would get a smaller share form their rewardpool rape. Everyone should use the "auto comment upvote" option on minnowbooster. Its limited to a 0.1 SBD upvote and if everyone does it, no one stands out in the comments as everyone gets the same 0.1 SBD upvote, BUT each small up vote from millions of users takes a lot of payout away from the whales :D Please tell me if I missed something critical with this idea :D

Sort:  

Thank you for the knowledge ... I'm going to look into minnowbooster ... I'm still learning so sharing as I learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58