INTRODUCEYOURSELF my name is Earl, and I am ALRIGHT

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


My name is Eigbe Alright Osajie, but I am popularly known as Earl Alright. I am a lawyer, speaker, writer, pastor and also a sex and relationship consultant.

I am the founder of the Alright's Passion that runs a Romance Cafe, Counsellor's Network, Sexual Healing Outreaches, ME, SEX & LIFE programmes, Breakfast Show, Counsellors Academy and more. As a Lawyer, I am a partner with Graceville Chambers, Lagos, and currently serve as the Head of Chambers of our Ibadan branch. I am also the Lead Consultant of the Earl Alright's Consult.

I am simply a Social Entrepreneur who help people with legal matters, romance like God, lead their emotions, master their sexuality and live zoe everyday.

To read more about me, kindly visit https://alrightspassion.wordpress.com/2017/05/02/meet-earl-alright/amp/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank You and well noted

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @earlalright to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You are welcome here and nice to meet you.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Welcome on board, man. Glad you made the jump

hello , welcome on steemit , enjoy our warm community :)

Thank you @nichooya. I believe I would love and enjoy the warmth. Thank you

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Me too, certainly. Thank you

Welcome to steemit !!

Thank you so much

Welcome on Board bro, you will definitely have a great time here

Certainly, for I can see that already. Thank you for all the coaching

Congratulations @earlalright, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much for the effort. I do appreciate it. You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57