DTubeSnapX: A Day In The Life of Eagle Spirit // X-mas Eve Theme With A Visit To Estes Park, Colorado USAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello Fam,

This video is in response to @anomadsoul contest in conjunction with @blocktrades. The objective is to show a visual day in the life in 2018. As many know I enjoy traveling and taking trips to many areas of the USA. In particular, Colorado since I am a recent resident.

In this particular video I am sharing an intro and intention, wishing everyone a Happy Xmas Eve and a time lapse video of entering the town of Estes Park, Colorado and surrounding mountains. A little shopping items in the Christmas Shoppe is a must visit this time of year.

Thank you #blocktradescontest for this awesome opportunity and @nathanmars for always being one of my #dtubefamily777! I would like to wish @clixmoney, @kawaiicrush a happy Xmas eve and joy on this night.

Additionally, I have been sharing a positive intention every night to fellow Steemians and I would like to continue with wishing @inertia, @elgeko, @teamgood, @battleaxe, @meno, @pechichemena, @helpie, @isaria, @pennsif, @crimsonclad, @arcange, @lukestokes, @fyrstikken (not in that order) a very joyous, peaceful, and blessed holiday season. All of you have helped me in so many ways and are true to self. I admire you all every day and wish you the best in all you do.

Much love,

Eagle Spirit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my god, I want to move to colorado... it's so darn beautiful! Plus, you live there x

Yay come visit mamaRiver! 😬
Yes I feel the same about your pics. I haveeee to come see you. Garden ocean wine and you, nothing better.

Happy holidays and thanks for a great video 🎄❤️🦋🌈🌴💛

Thank you so much and hope you have a lovely holiday 🎄🎁

🤗🎄❤️🌈🦋

Merry Christmas @Eaglespirit <3

#Zap

Merry merry Xmas my googlie eye Kaer! Many happy returns my friend and blessings! 🤗🎄

Did you just change my name? 😂😂😂
Love you still 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do that googlie Kaer 🤣😂

thanks for sharing the visuals are amazing i once spent time in estes park as well very stunning. what is your favourite activity?

Thank you so very much WT! Yes Estes is a great place 🙌🏽
Activity? Going to the Stanley for a fancy drink and getting spooked by spirits 😬🥃

WhooooHoooo

I've been on that road into Estes Park. Seems to me it was a bit warmer!

Thanks for a day in the life. I really appreciate it. Merry Christmas to you.

Hey BT!! Yeah it was friggen freezing, it’s winter after all 😭
Merry Xmas to you fam and puppy! Much love ❤️

@eaglespirit, a beautiful video! Thank you for sharing the beauties of Colorado with us! I really enjoy such kind of videos, recorded on the move in a car.

Hey CS thank you so much for your kind visit and nice to see you here! Happy holidays

More EAGLE LOVE! 😍

Tons of Eagle love!! 😬🎄👋🏽

Merry Christmas and happy New Year in addy 🎅🎅🎅🎅🎄🎄🎄@eaglespirit

Love, Joy and happiness from Ilorin, Kwara state. Nigerian 🇳🇬🇳🇬.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey hey Matt! Very happy holidays to and yay team Nigeria woohoo! Love from Colorado USA 🇺🇸

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Eagle Spirit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55