Bridging Problems (A Paper Mario Animation)

in #dtube4 years ago


Time to crack a bottle of champaign because this video is launched! I spent way too long not animating and providing anything, so I had to create a video! It's a bit short, but I hope you enjoy it all the same!

Anyway, this is the last animation I'll create in Autodesk Maya. Even if I have a new license, it's just not as versatile as an application I was expecting. Next time, I'll animate with my "secret weapon" (although you might have guess what that is) because it provides a more streamlined process.

By the way, even though I credited them already, I must give a huge thanks to Nite Shadow for audio tweaks and and even larger thanks to Layzo for some video editing! Thanks for improving my video!

*Paper Mario and the Mario franchise are the intellectual properties of Nintendo. This is merely a fanwork.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42