[DTube] dzboston33 plays Cuphead Part 2

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Had my second day my playing Cuphead and I am making good progress. I did have some technical difficulty and had to re-record certain stages.

I don't think that it will take too long to beat the game! At least I hope it won't!

Sticking with single player, two players would just make it too easy.

I am playing on my desktop with an Xbox one controller.

If you have any questions or other games I should plat. Please let me know in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've heard that the two player mode is actually still pretty dang hard! I haven't bought the game yet and have been looking for a good playthrough of it to watch and it looks like I found it with your videos! Thank you :).

I'll be getting the rest out! Most of it hasn't been too bad yet honestly. I'm sure it'll get worse, I've only had one level that was a bit frustrating!

This post has received gratitude of 0.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dzboston33.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59