You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things We Know about Candida Auris #CandidaAuris

in #dtube5 years ago

If it is Fungal than going on the "Candida diet" and using diatomacious earth(1 teaspoon) + bentonite clay(1 teaspoon- 2 teaspoons) and psyllium husks (1 tbls) has helped for me the most. Also trying to drink 64oz to even 100+ oz of fresh made dark leafy green juice

The gerson diet helps. Keto helps but the above has worked the best for me in the beginning. It's best to have a ND helping ya...

After a few weeks I started juicing dark leafy greens and doing coffee enemas as well.

I strongly urge you to contact her as she is a licensed N.D. http://www.yummymummyemporium.org

Sort:  

I’ll be completely honest your speaking a whole other language to me 😝

ND? Natural Dietician?

Sitting at the clinic now, counting 6 hrs in waiting 🤦‍♂️.

Definitely will need some help if this is the path I must go but I also need to jump through the medical hoops otherwise I will not be covered for medical expenses.... don’t think the ND would be covered at all, may be the limiting factor for me.

Thanks for the input, you’ve given me more information than my 10 doctor visits combined.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A natural doctor typically has a four-year degree in college under their belt a better scenario in my opinion could be a natural doctor with a medical degree as well offering a good balance of eastern and western medicine. I really would recommend getting thorough blood work so that way a nutritionalist can properly guide you.

Https://www.Yummymummyemporium.org can help a lot. Contact her and ask about prices! She also can use her spooky generators to help heal you! She is an ND and I think she maybe has a md but not sure.

https://www.spooky2-mall.com/product/spooky2-generatorx/

Yeah I’m not so certain about being able to pay for anything which is the reason why I’m stuck continuously jumping through the hoops of the medical system as it’s the only coverage I get.

It was suggested to me to start with doing an elimination diet and knock the dietary triggers off of the list first which would also include the wheat I am inhaling from work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64