My Steemit Worldmap Contest entry [Dtube]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Steemitworldmap Contest, my entry

Why is Steemitworldmap so awesome!

I don’t want to spoil the Video but still, what are my thoughts about this Plattform?

I started out a little more than 2 weeks ago on this blockchain (Steemit) as a I would say Travel Blogger, which at the beginning can be hard. How do I reach people, how do I write and about what should I talk?

All these questions were answered as soon as I found out about Steemitworldmap. I saw other Travel Bloggers, there ways of doing and posting things. A whole community with the same dream, to explore the world and get to know new culture, places, people and much more.

The team of this platform are putting in so much work just to help us steemians and travellers reach more people and spread our travels with others. You just give every week and make it so much more fun posting and writing about our adventures.

So thank you for holding that contest, I did my best for a little entry and I hope you like it!

So just for travellers that don’t know about that platform. You can pin your posts location on the world map to share your stories with others and check if there are other travellers around your area with the same interests. If you are lucky they even mention you in their Travel Digest post and help you with a nice Upvote.

So use that platform and share this with other travellers so we can all grow together!

Thanks for reading my post! Hope to see you next time!

Steempost Bild.jpg

Links:
website: http://perfspots.com/dvotravels
steemit: https://steemit.com/@dvotravels
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/daveone91/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Job! - all the best with the contest.

Congratulations @dvotravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95