Sort:  

I love Steven Universe! I had no idea there was a live version of this song or that Estelle did it.

Thank you so much for source file :D!

I am dancing and singing along, teehee!
Oooo ooo oo. oooooooo.

welcome to steemit!

Me too. It's such a heartfelt show

which show are u talking about?

oops, sorry just saw the title.
sorry still getting used to this. please be patient

When I was in the closet and scared of the world. Estelle was there to give me faith. I love her. I gotta check out this cartoon

Wow. I hadn't considered what other struggles people go through. Thank you for sharing.

what a amazing video i ever seen...thanks for sharing... @

hi @sajib7 . you are welcome . thanks for watching and upvting!

i always stay around you bro..you are so good..thank you.

My friends and I dance to this all the time !!! Love Garnett !

Omg me too

I am more of a pearl woman myself

Dddooo oooo o. O oooo o oooo o
So dope!

Ooo ooooo o o

🤘🙂🤘

Oh I didn't know u could do emoticons here. It feels like a real time chat with u strangers from all over the world. That's cool

thank you for the encouragement
I love seeing GIFs on here in the comments!
<3

Welcome to steemit scouts. I like your icon

we are here for u.
keep trying
never give up!

dahlia-red-blossom-bloom-60597.jpeg

Congratulations @dvoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it's from a show called steven universe.

I like that you have the boss as your logo. I've been wondering what mine should be

oh thanks, this answered an earlier question I had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00