MY CHEEKY BIRDS - UNEXPECTED ENDING

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DISCLAIMER NO BIRDS WERE HARMED IN MAKING OF THIS VIDEO :)

Hey guys!

DVlogs here thought i would introduce you to my cheeky birds there name's are Ollie and Piper this video would have been longer but it came to an abrupt end ;)

Have a good one!
byyyyyyyeeeeee


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahaha That ending cracked me up!!! :)

MV5BNTMzMTkwNDUwNl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMjA0NTE1NTM@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,1499,1000_AL_.jpg

WATCH IN HD 2018 Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK HERE =>>((( https://movieultrahd.com/movie/348350/solo-a-star-wars-story )))

TO DOWNLOAD =>>((( https://tinyurl.com/Solo-A-Star-WarsStory-download )))

lol funny ending :)

hahah thankyou >.<

Preciosos pajaros.
Ya tienes un suscriptor mas.
Saludos

Nice birds @dvlogs, have a good day

have a great day too

have a great day too

Beautiful one you've got here

aw they are !!

Nice ending! But I loveeee your birds! I had a pair of budgies too a few years ago sadly I didn’t take care of them well enough and they passed :((( (I used to do the same as you there ;)

thanks for your comment but aw sorry for here vincy :(( x

Bahahaha omg I did not see that ending that way.

Great friends you have, aren't animals the best ❤

yeah most of the time >.< ha x

My mother also have a few cute birdies. You feel relaxed watching them playing/fighting or just sitting.

Nice sharing.

aw no probelm cheeky, loving things arnt they!

My Cat :)
655.jpg

Awwww @dvlogs your birds are such cuties...I used to have cockatiels in the past too...they are awesome little pets :) Upvote your post to support. Let's stay connected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68