Sort:  

when you post some of your stuff plz come back to my page and let me know. I would love to buy one of your pieces !

Really even though you haven't seen my art? Or did u take a quick look-see? :) On my @duanesworld Steemit profile its my umbrella username for all my artistic ventures and artist handles. The one I'm going to probably start with is my Master Control Program handle which I have a few pieces on my Steemit account but if you wanna see more here's my Instagram account link below.

https://www.instagram.com/master_control_program/

I'm stoke coz I haven't done anything with that artist handle for a long time and been wanted to do a little motion in my art work for a long time.

Well @elima thanks for your interest :D

yes really. and yes i did go look :) my favorite is "cyberVR 4." I like your style. very futuristic. very crypto in my opinion. Followed your IG from my poetry IG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75