# [D.tube] 02 - see here the strawberry harvest process

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


hello all my friends Dtubers and steemian, welcome to blog steemit dtubesteem and i will contribute with dtuber, hopefully this time i am lucky in steemit and dtube content. I am very grateful to all the dtube members who have worked hard and produced a very useful business for steemit and dtube users.

I am also grateful to @dtube who has developed all of this and am also asking permission to use dtube as my contribution tool in steemit. Do not forget to visit me at steemit @dtubesteem, this name I give because motivated from steemit and dtube so I combined to @dtubesteem.

I would like to apologize to you all if my video is not welcome and also to thank all visitors who have visited my steemit blog and who have supported and participated in my blog in an intentional or perverse way, with your positive comments and upvote you give very helpful to my post in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it. How are you uploading to dtube though? I have gotten a couple of videos to upload but my last 3 or 4 didn't at all and would almost load then shut off. I love the idea of dtube though!

@team-solutions has promoted your work :)
Thank you for the great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48