Talking about why jobs is good option. Issues about less followers.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

Welcome to 13th video from my side and I am starting liking to make videos on dtube in few days I am going to complete my 1 month on dtube and it’s an honour of me.
In this video I am talking about jobs which I have started. In that video I compared jobs and business. But in this video I am talking about jobs.
And guys I mentioned that I going to talk about dtc coin sell but I missed that because if I continued about that then video will be to long.
The last thing I would like to talk is that I have very less followers support so pls follow and support my work.

Thanks for watching my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80