DtubeDaily History

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the first of many videos created by the @dtubedaily community. Sergio talks briefly about how it all started here and what we would like to achieve.

Look out for more content from various content creators in the community.

Video created by @sergiomendes

ddddd.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much @sergiomendes hahaha. Beautifully done!

You are welcome. I have tried to not miss anything ehehehe

Lol Segio, that was a very funny video. So cool to see DTubeDaily thrive and grow. I really need to step up my game and post daily to truly become a DTubedailier (how the fuck do we call ourselves?)

Thanks man. Ehehe I have tried my best to make it as funny as possible. 😉 but You almost post videos every day... so it won't be difficult for you. Eheheheh

I think we can call ourselves dtube addicts lolololol I bet I a while we will need to Dtubers anonymous meetings lol

Hello everyone, my name is Florian >> HI FLORIAN << I have a problem. I post everything I do on DTube. They did not like my last bowel movement...

Lololol sounds accurate. Fun times to come... eheheh will You come with an original video for the channel??? 😉

I shall do so soon. Who do I have to bribe for that?

I take Avocados, lots of Avocados

That are exciting news eheheh. Well you know how to reach my wallet... you can bribe me... and if you dont want to leave any trail i always can give you my bitcoin wallet address!!! Lolololol

Wow fantastic video @sergiomendes!

Luckily recorded it before my break down lol so my energy was still up ehehehe 😂😂

Thanks Sergio for sharing the history of DTubeDaily so far. I guess even some people within our group didn't know how all of this actually started.

Ehehe now you know You have @tim.clarke and I to blame for this all mess lol eheheheh but specially Tim 🤣🤣

Hello can you help me? I dont have rewards for upvote. I waitting 2 weeks for it. (sorry for my english)

You just have to keep posting. Talking with other users. And people will discover you. You don't seem too be very active and that way people won't see you. If You want to be noticed first You need to put the work.

Thanks you :)

You are welcome.

Nice one @sergiomendes, I couldn’t stop smiling throughout the whole video! Thanks for letting me know where it all began!

You are welcome. I felt that a lot of People didn't really know how it all started and that it would be a good way to start our daily videos here on DtubeDaily... who is going to be next???

@sergiomendes, you are so much FUN!!! Your energy is immense as the universe!! Such a fantastic video, super funny and informative at the same time! Great things are ahead!! :)) Thank you so much for making a day brighter! :)

Ehehe I have my days.... It depends. Thank you so much. I am super glad you have enjoyed it.

Amazing video @dtubedaily I like to upload videos everyday to dtube too!! n_n Steemit is an amazing community, I am so happy to be here! :D

I would love to be part of this community. I'm at 7 days in a row exclusively to dtube. So much fun!

That is awesome gabbyg86 ! It is not an easy mission right. But it is so rewarding to see when people enjoy your content. 😊 I feel that i saw ypu in one of @drkent dlives 😊 am I right?

It is! Wow I'm empresses, yes I was on his dlive. Dr. Kent is the man.

I hope to be achieving the goal of daily Dtube videos as well! Had a few editing issues at first but hopefully now everything will be smooth all the way through 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66