You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Day So Far on My One Year Anniversary on @dtube!!! My Celebration Pizza, Garlic Bread, and Peach Tea!!! Thank You for the Amazing Love & Support!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Happy to have you Jeronimorubio, thank you for being such a positive voice for the community.

Sort:  

A Special Thank You too you @dtube and all of the #dtube crew for all of the Amazing Love and Support you give to Myself and So Many others every day. I Love being here and I am truly blessed to have found @dtube and become a part of this Amazing family and community. Here is to many more years to come. I know that I will be here for a very long time. Again Thank You and May All of You Always Be Happy and Blessed through all your lives...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69