SATURDAY MEETING WITH @roger.remix

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi, D.tube community.
Today, I met with @roger.remix to finalize the logo for the D.tube Forum and to make sure we get the first proposals for the prints in.
Roger will help to get all tasks related to prints for the event done.

The venue: http://www.espacio88.com/

THANK YOU for your help and all your support!

DTube FORUM 2019 - "YOUR STORY BROUGHT TO LIFE"

The WHO is WHO at the DTube FORUM: (23)
@roger.remix
@laubsauger
@misselectric
@greencross
@prc
@tixinhacapitinha
@pescador
@floripondia
@sergiomendes
@nathanmars
@artakush +1
@jesapelcroot
@corsicana
@lecharles
@french.fyde
@yann0975
@kaerpediem
@surfermarly
@joythewanderer
@cryptospa
@tibfox
@hauptmann
(everyone will appear here who bought the symbolic entry fee)

We hope many more will show their commitment to attend the DTube Forum!

Current members of the organization team:
@roger.remix
@tibfox
@artakush
@greencross
@ivansnz
@nathanmars
@sergiomendes
@hauptmann

This project is just possible with the great support of our community. So we want to thank you all for every upvote, resteem, and comment.

If you want to support us even more, please check out the @fundition campaign: https://fundition.io/#!/@dtube.forum/nki4yaz5z

A very BIG THANK YOU! goes out to our sponsors:

@mariusfebruary

@dsound

@cleanplanet

@actifit

@roelandp

@prc

@tixinhacapitinha

@pescador

@floripondia

@freecrypto

@surfermarly

@phoenixwinter

@snook

If you want to appear here as a sponsor as well, check out our rewards on @fundition.

From Barcelona with LOVE
@hauptmann


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good news brothers! Love the creative use of the timelapse and I am pretty sure that @roger.remix will deliver some badass dope prints!

Peace!

Dtube sucks and no one will answer the simplest question. "Hi, How do I list videos from the channels from which I subscribe?"

Hi @mjsnosk8er I am sorry to hear you have problems using D.tube. Well I am not a team member from @dtube and I can not answer your question 100% but If I understand you correctly, you are missing the subscribed feed on your page? If I open D.tube the first listing of videos is the feed from people I follow. Please bare in mind that D.tube is still involving and getting better over the time. Did you consider to adress your questions to the team on discord? Here is the link: https://discord.gg/ZgQzFr Maybe someone there can help you. Have a good day anyway, greetings from Barcelona

Thank you so much for your reply!! On the Dtube page at the top I get 2 vids from my subscriptions with no option to scroll right. All the other sections have an arrow to scroll right and see more vids. But I get 2 subsriber vids and no way to list any more. Listing the vids to subscribed channels is the only feature I need so this will be a dealbreaker for me. Here is a pic to illustrate the missing "Show All" option. Thanks again for the reply!!!!
dtube.png

very Best wishes from my side, Nice project shall bring in more Good

Thank you @sardar77! Greetings from Barcelona

Hi, How do I list videos from the channels from which I subscribe?

Hi, How do I list
Videos from the channels
From which I subscribe?

                 - mjsnosk8er


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hi, @dtube.forum!

You just got a 6.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11