You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour! #27: Street Food Extravaganza! In front of the Kad Suan Kew Mall in Chiang Mai Thailand w/ Special Guest @teamsteem! (9 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Of course this was a pretty amazing Market! Thailand is huge with tourists, isn't it? It seems like the big secret is out and so many people have migrated to Thailand to take advantage of their low prices! It seems like you can eat and sleep and be entertained on on a low budget! As far as most people are concerned oh, you can't get any better than that.

I love Street Food having worked in New York City for a long time, but Thailand certainly takes the words street food to a different level. If I lived in Thailand, I am not sure I would ever cook again. I would save the money buying pans and the gas to cook it. It seems like food is at such a great bargain that it hardly makes it worth it to dirty your kitchen! Now, of course I am kidding oh, but you see my point.

I am totally shocked that the wonderful Lily Wang ditched you at the market over a bike. Well, that's your story and you're sticking to it. I'm choking and I'm very sorry that that happened to you. In the meantime, keep on pumping out those markets and we'll keep on visiting you! Thank you for taking the time and energy to put together a post and be a part of Market Friday! As always, I hope you are having a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Haha. I should be careful what I write. Regarding Lily Wang. That is my story and I'm sticking with it. She was so nice and fun, and I shouldn't write anything bad about it. Probably cause I miss her and wish things were not so up and down during my time with her.

I haven't cooked since I was in Ukraine almost 6 months ago now, and I miss it! However it's great eating out and be waited on hand and foot all over southeast asia.

Guess what I don't think I've cleaned my own room or done my own laundry in 13 years!

Minus a few very short moments in time. Travel Pro Life to those who don't know is highly underrated.

Thanks again for the comment and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44