You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hear the Ice Melt

in #dtube6 years ago

Where is the Upper Peninsula on the piece of ice? Pull it out of the freezer and please show me?

I used to love to hear the ice cracking as it melted. Oh, I miss those days! :))) Very cool looking shot of the ice tundra and your State Ice. Ben really took it home?

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Yep he sure did! He is sentimental like that lol. If I wasnt falling asleep I would get a pic. Remeind me to get a shot of it tomorrow if you would be so kind!

This (below) is where you write right back at the moment, and say "get a shot of it tomorrow".

The sort of thing my older brother would have said on a regular basis.

Ben is a sentimental bugger...
In the big zip bag lol.
20190108_210842.jpg

20190108_210954.jpg

We would get along well, I'm a sentimentalist myself.

Thank you. You probably ran out to the pond and got another. :)

Pffft sorry Princess, it has been warm here! There is no more ice. This piece would have run away with Frosty if we had not rescued him!

See how lucky it was to have you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47