You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Always Buy the Best???

in #dtube5 years ago

Haha! You wish you could buy an Escalade for$60,000! MSRP: From $75,195.00

Sorry, Dude! You already know I am a DeWalt kind of gal. In actuality, I liked Craftsman too because they had a lifetime warranty, which totally negates it when you go out of business, right? Because I don't make major purchases every day, I am okay with buying a little bit better than the average, unless it isn't going to make a difference. On the tools. I truly believe you get what you pay for. You are not a contractor, but, you do major home projects. So, that would warrant it for me.

You should let him spend his own money now while he has the safety net of his daddy before he heads off on his own. It is a cheaper lesson now than later.

And big PS... all your extra money goes to the grocery bill! Yikes!!!

Have a great night!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67