You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Market Tour #9: Sant Antoni Market! How it Compares to the Famous Touristy Bocaria Market in Barcelona Spain!

in #dtube5 years ago

Truly a first-rate market, the overpriced, yet, gorgeous Mercado de La Boqueria. That would be a wow. I have been there! :) Right in the city center and I can eat, drink and be merry there, all the while, buy some new shoes! It is a great place to see and be seen! I am so glad you brought us here!

A tourist must!

Sant Antoni Market was more of what I would go to if I was staying for a while. Clean and cheap. Just the way I like it!

Thanks for taking us on a whirlwind tour!

#MarketFriday Loves you!

Please drop your link here in my comment section of the #MarketFriday post. Thank you so much! They will all be together and easier to find! Have a great day!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Exactly how you said it. The Bocaria is an amazing place and I'm glad to know you too have been there as well. Hope you are doing great and thank you for your support as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34