You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #11 - Tamina Canyon, 7 Stairs Canyon (Roadtrip Part 8)

in #dtube5 years ago

This is such a stunning video! I love hiking about in nature, far and away from the worries of the world. The toadstool was just a reminder of how wet and wonderful it is out there.

Precarious scaling along the rocks, I could feel my own adrenaline rushing forth. The water washing over your feet, the climbing up and the wire bridge... what a great time for all!

Let's do it again! Inspiring footage! How did you only get less than $1.00 on this post? That is so very disappointing!

!tip

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I kind of got used to have all my content undervalued and get a surprise like once in a month with a bigger upvote. But I still have hope!
Thank you so much for stopping by and for your support! Glad you enjoyed the video and you've watched it till the end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67