Hunt: Showdown Day time

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


First I would like to thank all you that pressed that upvote button. Also, thanks to everybody for helping me learning new stuff about cryptocurrency and blockchain. Let's get on Hunt Showdown business. The game works on the bounty system. You need to find clues, clues are guarded by NPC monsters. The key is to get clues stealthy as possible and defeat Monster Boss. After all that is finished, you collect a bounty on Monster's corpse and go to an extraction point while players are hunting you down. I will try to explain the game core after I played it for a while. Stay cool and positive folks. Tomorrow is Apex day have some video in mind "No clue what I am doing but I am landing shoots" :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88