Scaaaary Hunt: SHowdown Day time

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Finally, I set up my camera for the stream. I like how it is looking so far there is still lots of room for improvement. Trying to post gaming content daily because I am playing daily, have too many videos to learn editing on and there is no space on hard drives so I am doing my pc favore and learning something new :D. Shortish Hunt gameplay during night and day. The game itself is scary as s$%&, with good coordination and the correct team is easy-peasy. Tried to solo run it and if you prefer solo over a team you can still have insane great-scary-funny experience. Very tactical and hard fps, the interface is very enjoyable to look and easy to use and music is a direct hit to ears and soul. Thanks for stopping by. peeeace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88