Playing Apex Legend with my teammate brothers ^^

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


I wasn't that much active on steemit due to some family problems and work. WIll be more active in the future (:. The last two months I was playing ApexLegend. A short video of me carrying my teammate brothers with 6 kills :P. I hope everybody is ok and having a blast time with their families. I wish you all Merry Christmas and the best New Year you can imagine, stay strong and never give up! Thanks for stopping by the channel I hope you enjoy it as much as I do ^^ Big love and thanks for awsome games and friendship to SteemSpacely and Mafia1942. Mafia1942 is not in this awesome community but he will join us eventually!
My Origin nickname is BakterY_Cro feel free to add me if you want.

Together we grow
(")(")
(o_o)
(")_(")


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92