mature STEEM OG plant in full bloom (short video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

The gorgeous "Ace", my Steem OG female, 7 weeks into flowering! Built with only dirt, water, light, and air, using excellent genetics from @jonyoudyer in California.


(click thumbnail for 3 minute DTube video)

Steem OG is a hybrid of hybrids, created for the Steem blockchain, and is being grown by a few other Steemians as well. I believe this is the first video of a fully mature Steem OG.

I was really pleased with the phenotype I ended up flowering out. Ace was my favourite right from the start!

Also posted on YouTube:

Stay tuned for the rest of the flowering and harvest process.
DRutter

banner2019.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @Jonyoudyer for the genetics and @Drutter for growing them! :)

Resteemed to my Steem-loving followers :))

She looks like a forest all by herself! And especially gorgeous from this POV. Congrats @Drutter! #natural #organic

Honey? That's the Northern Lights, actually. Like fruit and honey.

nice. THey are sure looking good! You will be the 3rd steemian to smoke the steem og! I gave a bud to @dynamicgreentk, but it was seeded.

I'd take a seeded Steem OG bud over an unseeded..... I'm not much of a smoker so unless it's in dab form.... Also I'd love to hunt down another of the "Ace" pheno just for the sheer pleasure of growing it again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17