You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - The YouTube Ρurge Is In Full Swing: Ρress For Τruth's Dan Dicks Receives Strike And Is Censored

in #dtube6 years ago

Dan, you're part of the really cool club, now! Once you're censored by Gooog, people can be assured you're definitely not owned by the elites. (Not that I had a doubt on that, but you know..)
I'm so glad we've got DTube and Steemit! May they continue to grow and stabilize!
FUCK Censorship! FUCK ThemTube!

Sort:  

Hey I've just started off and I'm just getting the hang of this never mind DTube , a lot of people are talking about DTube , not sure how to use it , you should not get censored but if you post things that are not mainstream media and the elite don't like it no wonder people are starting to switch , hopefully you can advise me on how to use DTube , cheers and great point of view. Fuck censorship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68