You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Cultural Marxism

in #dtube5 years ago

This is an important topic. Thanks for posting.
By the way, 3Speak is up for public use now. Censorship resistant and far better than DTube. It's 3.5 USD per month for unlimited uploads, which I was happy to pay since the site runs so well. And your videos never go down (they stop playing after a couple weeks on DTube). Sorry to sound like an ad, I'm not. :)

Sort:  

Lol, that was fast! xD

But yeah, I'll check y'all out! :)

Yeah, I saw your post on the "new" page, and caught that you were trying to escape censorship. DTube is better than Youtube for that, but DTube videos disappear after 2 or 3 weeks. 3Speak is even more anti-censorship than DTube, but with permanent videos like YouTube. I'm just a customer of theirs. All the best :)

Nice! Yeah, I burned some DTC to promote the new vid, but that's ok considering how rarely I post a video on DTube. And yeah, the only reason my non-linked videos haven't disappeared is cause I host them on my own IPFS node. I do appreciate the ability to host my own videos, but that's also highly impractical on anything even close to a larger scale.

I will definitely check out 3speak though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67