You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: minimal techno live jam with Synthstrom audible Deluge, Moog and other synths

in #dtube7 years ago

How did I miss this? Doing something very similar with modular synths over on my channel. Obviously stoked to see some all hardware sequencer action (I’m using a push 2 to sequence the modular but def putting videos up periodically of full on live, computer free EDM) ... looking forward to more synthy goodness dude!

Sort:  

on Youtube and some Facebook groups there's a reasonably big DAWless / "computer free EDM" community. Thanks to @toddjsmith1979 some of us - and hopefully many more - are moving to Steemit

I’m both a voracious consumer of this type of thing (though admittedly I was mostly using Instagram as my delivery method) and freshly a creator. Been making stupid 30 second loops on instagram for way too long. Glad I found y’all on steemit as this has inifinitely more potential.

I’m all up on following Todd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55