You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Suggestions On How To Make DTUBE User Interaction Better

in #dtube7 years ago

Been on the fence about making Dtube my platform for hosting all the synth and drum content I'm building exclusively for steemit. Found this video on the trending music hashtag randomly enough and after watching your video I think I'm going to just fully commit and rock the dtube.

Sort:  

Operator, rock the dtube! I had put many songs on Dsound, but its not getting the love that dtube is, not by a longshot.. I will still upload there, but I would rather make silly music videos from my b-roll or even just splash screens and put it on Dtube. Especially because I think the next upgrade of dtube is going to be FIRE..
I am looking forward to your content @drumoperator

Thanks man! Working on it right now. Sold on Dtube. I figure at the very least I can debut content there and post it to youtube for posterity after a week to incentivize people to hit my steem presence first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37