You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Type Beat - Kenjutsu | japanese instrumental | japanese hip hop beat

in #dtube7 years ago

Uh.... that’s incredibly sick. Don’t know where you found the koto sample but woof. Really rad.

Checked out your stuff on YouTube, steemit lucky to have you dude! I only just joined the platform as a vehicle for my synth stuff a few weeks ago and I’ve already met a ton of awesome people getting onboard EARLY here.

Sort:  

ya, 2018 is still early though, buy march ill be celebrating 1 year here. cant wait to work with great guys like yall mehn.

Yes sir!! I’ve totaly got the screen and projector component in my setup to facilitate collaboration if you wanna work on something and have me lay some drums over it.

yup, that is the key, got to be early, i stil have to bring all my beats here like 190 videos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50