MODULAR ACROSS AMERICA! Ep 13: Federal Reserve Vault, Pittsburg PA

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I saw the vault door and I knew if I didn't knock out a "heist" themed modular piece I was going to be sorely disappointed with myself. Staying at the Drury Hotel in Pittsburg, PA for Replay FX was a treat. The entire building was once the US Federal Reserve, and as such, their conference rooms are literally reconfigured bank vaults, encased in three feet of steel and concrete. That's some serious meeting security. This vault door was prominently on display, so your friendly local drumoperator was compelled to drag a trash can and table infront of it and go to town. Enjoy a tense DnB flavored deconstructed bank heist theme, brought to you by the newly added XOR Nerdseq sequencer and witness the maiden voyage of the Make Noise 7U case I'll be rocking on the road forevermore.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to hear from you again!

Thanks my dude. Was crushed in the studio for a minute but back on the road for a few months so plenty more to come.

Very good video and high sound quality! Interesting story, also. Track has nice structure - I suppose there is multi-track sequencer in the middle of the modular rack?

XOR Nerseq is running the show in a real way. Six quantized cvs, six triggers and six modulation outputs.

absolutely killer!!!

Hi great one, your dream.will come true here. Best of luck.

Drummie, you're my hero..

please please please help me and like my videos

Congratulations @drumoperator! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very good video. very rewarding.

Good information friend carry on your work

Amazing again homez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55