| LETS PLAY GTA5 [PS4]

in #dtube7 years ago


Just random GTA 5 game play from the other day.

I would like to get a big group / clan of people off #Steemit together to game together. It could be awesome game wise and audience wise. If you are on #Playstation 4 and wanna join or just game send me a message.

DILLYxFISHERMANx

Youtube Video here

Thank you all and hope to game with you in the future :D
-@drtarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm down drtarts! Lets game up!

You just added me g, Running to the store and I'll hop back on!!!

Playing some WW2 currently if you got that?

Just GTA V.

Yo man! Awesome video! I havent played GTA in a while but when I started watching this video, it kinda got me back into it again! thanks!

What system are you playing on?

I play on PC. I used to play a lot of console but since I've switched I have only been on PC.

This post has received a 4.75% upvote from thanks to: @drtarts.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23